“brandoo” for brands

Imagine you have a message, and your target group is already there and listening! Welcome to “brandoo”! On this brand news platform you will meet members who are mad about new products from their favorite brands.

“brandoo” brings you together with your target group. Fast. Tailored for you and at best – without advertising wastage. We see ourselves as an attractive extension of your brand and product communication. Our algorithms give our individual users exactly the information that interests them in the areas of watches, motion, fashion, travel, living, food, beauty, art&culture, technology  and jewelry.

Help immerse our users in the exciting world of your brand. Present the latest information about your brand’s product launches, the latest news, tell them about the most exclusive events and the best special offers. Turn our users into your friends.

Create a brand profile with all the relevant information about your brand and company and link it to your website. This way you can also increase traffic to your website considerably.

With the premium packages you are prioritized by the “brandoo” algorithm and receive other benefits, such as improved Google ranking and traffic through backlinks. Select your offer. Register. Inspire people!

If you have any questions, please contact info@brandoo.com


Basic

Free

 

Brand-Profile

Product presentation in the feed
according to the individual
user’s needs


Premium

CHF 8'900 / year

 

Brand-Profile

Product presentation in the feed

Expanded store finder

Profil management / marketing
of brandoo content-team

Target-oriented campaigns for
prioritization and inspiration

Increased Google ranking and traffic
  

5'000 Brands

The first 5000 brands are already online. Offer your current and future customers this brand experience and create an extra wow factor.

Please fill out the following information for enquiries and information about brands

“brandoo” für Brands

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben eine Botschaft – und Ihre Zielgruppe ist schon da und hört zu! Willkommen bei «brandoo»! Auf dieser Brand-News-Plattform treffen Sie auf Mitglieder, die ganz verrückt sind nach den Neuigkeiten Ihrer Lieblingsmarken.

«brandoo» bringt Sie mit Ihrer Zielgruppe zusammen. Schnell. Maßgeschneidert und im besten Falle: ganz ohne Streuverluste. Wir verstehen uns als attraktive Verlängerung Ihrer Marken- und Produkt-Kommunikation. Unser Algorithmus versorgt unsere User ganz individuell mit genau den Informationen, für die sie sich aus den Bereichen Watches, Motion, Fashion, Travel, Living, Culinarium, Beauty, Art&Culture, Technology und Jewellery interessieren.

Helfen Sie unseren Usern in die spannende Welt Ihrer Marke einzutauchen. Präsentieren Sie die neuesten Infos zu den Produktlaunches aus Ihrem Haus, die aktuellsten News, informieren Sie über die exklusivsten Events und die besten Spezialangebote. Machen Sie unsere User zu Ihren Freunden.

Erstellen Sie ein Brand-Profil mit allen relevanten Informationen Ihrer Marke und Ihres Unternehmens und verlinken Sie es mit Ihrer Webseite. So können Sie auch den Traffic auf Ihrer Homepage deutlich steigern.

Mit den Premium-Paketen erhalten Sie unter anderem eine Priorisierung durch den «brandoo»-Algorithmus und andere Vorteile wie zum Beispiel die Verbesserung im Google-Ranking und Traffic durch Backlinks. Wählen Sie Ihr Angebot aus. Registrieren Sie sich. Und Inspirieren Sie!

Bei Rückfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an info@brandoo.com


Basic

Kostenlos

 

Brand-Profil

Produktpräsentation im
Feed nach individuellem
User Bedürfnis


Premium

CHF 8'900

 

Brand-Profil

Produktpräsentation im Feed

Erweiterter Storefinder

Profil-Management / Marketing
vom «brandoo» Content-Team

Priorisierung und Inspiration
durch zielorientierte Kampagnen

Erhöhung Google Ranking und
Traffic durch Backlinks
  

5'000 Brands

Die ersten fünftausend Brands sind bereits online. Bieten auch Sie Ihren aktuellen und zukünftigen Kunden dieses Marken-Erlebnis und sorgen Sie für den zusätzlichen Wow-Effekt.

Für Anfragen und Auskünfte zu Brands füllen Sie bitte folgende Angaben aus