Be a Winner!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!
Be a Winner!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!
Be a Winner!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!
Be a Winner!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!

Learn more about “brandoo”

We are young, curious and always looking for the hottest trends. Are you too? Then “brandoo” is the perfect platform for you! “brandoo”, the brand news platform sends you all the news about your favorite brands direct to your smartphone. 

We already have over 25,000 users, which makes us incredibly proud. Every day we send you the latest brand news about top international brands.

Our company was established in 2015 as a spin-off of the publisher Rundschau Medien AG which has held a solid position in the Swiss print market since 2006 with, among other publications, the magazine “PRESTIGE

After the initial launch in 2017, we’ve worked hard on developing our app. There’s always something to do! In autumn 2018, our app had its first redesign. We are gradually nearing our goal of becoming your favorite platform for lifestyle and brands.

Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!
Be an Insider!
Be Inspired!
Be First!

Mehr über «brandoo» erfahren

Wir sind jung, neugierig und immer auf der Suche nach den angesagtesten Trends. Gehörst du auch dazu? Dann ist «brandoo» genau die richtige Plattform für dich! Mit «brandoo», der Brand-News-Plattform, erhältst du alle News zu deinen Lieblingsmarken bequem auf dein Smartphone.

Wir zählen bereits über 25’000 registrierte User, was uns unglaublich stolz macht. Täglich beliefern wir euch mit den brandheissesten News zu den renommiertesten Marken auf der ganzen Welt.

Unser Unternehmen wurde 2015 als Spinoff des Verlags Rundschau Medien AG gegründet, der sich seit 2006 unter anderem mit dem High-Class-Magazin «PRESTIGE» einen festen Platz in der Schweizer Printwelt gesichert hat.

Nach einer ersten Lancierung im Jahr 2017 arbeiteten wir unermüdlich an der Weiterentwicklung unserer App. Denn es gibt ständig was zu tun! Im Herbst 2018 erfuhr unsere App dann ihr erstes Redesign. Schritt für Schritt nähern wir uns dem Ziel, deine Lieblingsplattform für Lifestyle und Marken zu werden.