“brandoo” for stores

“brandoo”, it’s the story of searching for and finding love. The love of brands and products that make our users’ dreams come true. Here our users search for and find their daily inspiration for realizing their lifestyle. They discover trends. And set them too with their good taste and with the help of their favorite brands and stores.

But it’s boring just to look. Dreams should be fulfilled. And that’s where you come in. And your store. When a user falls in love with a product, they have just one question: Where can I get that? And the answer could be: from you!

Build a profile on “brandoo”. For your online store and your shop.

Link to your website and social media channels. Increase traffic and your digital reach considerably. Show our users what brands you offer. Your store will be linked to these brands. Customers who are interested in these brands or products are shown the way to your store on Google Maps.

‘Premium stores’ are listed first. If you have a premium profile, our editors regularly give you news about the brands and products in your range. And then your sellers do the rest.

Register now below and enjoy the benefits of a premium profile! We are delighted you’ve joined us.


Premium

CHF 1'800

 

Store profil

Management of the profile
with product news of all
available brands

Entry in the brand profile

Display of products news
from brands

Store Finder
 

10'000 Stores

Over 10,000 stores throughout Switzerland have registered already. Make it easier to find you and benefit from contact with relevant customers.

Please complete the following fields for store registration or questions.

«brandoo» für Stores

«brandoo», das ist die Geschichte vom Suchen und Finden der Liebe – der Liebe zu den Brands und Produkten, die die Träume unserer User wahr werden lassen. Hier suchen – und finden – unsere User ihre tägliche Portion Inspiration für die Realisierung ihres Lifestyles. Sie spüren Trends auf. Und setzen selber welche: mit ihrem guten Geschmack oder mithilfe ihrer Lieblings-Brands und –Stores.

Aber immer nur gucken ist auch langweilig. Träume wollen erfüllt werden. Und da kommen Sie ins Spiel. Und Ihr Store. Hat sich ein User in ein Produkt verliebt, stellt er sich eigentlich nur noch eine Frage: Wo bekomme ich das? Und die Antwort könnte lauten: Bei Ihnen!

Bauen Sie sich ein Profil bei «brandoo» auf. Für Ihren Online-Store und Ihr Geschäft. 

Verlinken Sie Ihre Webseite und Social-Media-Kanäle. So steigern Sie den Traffic und Ihre digitale Reichweite erheblich. Zeigen Sie unseren Usern, welche Brands Sie im Angebot haben. Ihr Store wird mit diesen Marken verlinkt. Kunden, die sich für eine dieser Brands oder Produkte interessieren, wird der Weg in Ihr Geschäft über Google-Maps angezeigt.

„Premium-Stores“ werden bevorzugt vorgeschlagen. Haben Sie ein Premium-Profil, versorgt unsere Redaktion Sie regelmäßig mit Neuigkeiten zu den Brands und Produkten aus Ihrem Angebot. Und dann übernehmen Ihre Verkäufer/innen alles Weitere.

Jetzt gleich hier unten anmelden und von den Premium-Vorteilen profitieren! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie dabei sind.


Premium

CHF 1'800

 

Store-Profil

Bewirtschaftung des Profils
mit Produkt-News aller
verfügbaren Brands

Eintrag im Brand-Profil

Anzeige auf Produkte-News
von Brands

Store-Finder
 

10'000 Stores

Schweizweit sind bereits über 10’000 Stores registriert. Verbessern auch Sie Ihre Auffindbarkeit und profitieren Sie vom Kontakt mit den für Sie relevanten Kunden.

Für die Store-Anmeldung oder für Fragen füllen Sie bitte folgende Felder aus